Team & Board


At MoFi, our role is to foster a resilient, inclusive economy that is built on the inherent strengths of the people and places where we live. And we’re proud of the team members who make what we do possible.


Business Lending

Consulting Services

Tax Credit Lending


Asset Management

Marketing & Business Development

The marketing team gets the word out about all the ways MoFi is strengthening community prosperity: through our small business lending, down payment assistance, and tax credit lending. We help connect prospective clients with our products, maintain relationships with community partners including bankers, local development organizations, government officials, and more—and also share our clients’ success stories from around the region.




Dave Glaser


Heidi DeArment

Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Leah Knickerbocker

Senior Credit Officer

Will Gardner

Loan Officer

Alyssa Peterman

Credit Analyst

Eamon Fahey

General Counsel

Greg Astle

Director of Tax Credit Lending

Betsy Beauvais

Director of Consulting Services

Dylan Raymond

Client Accounting Manager

Jackie Haines

Manager of Strategic Partnerships

Aaron Eidsness

Financial Manager for Clients

Ashley Mendoza

Consulting Associate

Ben Wright

Director of Asset Management, HomeNow Program Administrator

Joy Byland

Client Portfolio Manager

Tana Paul

Loan Processor

Cyrus Turbak

Client Portfolio Assistant

Libby Addington

Director of Marketing

Amy Rathke

Marketing Manager

Alex Markle

Data Analyst

Mary Milodragovich

Business Development Associate

Megan Purdy

Administrative/Marketing Assistant

Rachel McDonough


Travis Foshag

Accounting & Compliance Manager

Allison Berry

Senior Accountant

Kandra Litwin

Senior Accountant

Jules Ohman

Development Associate

Jessica Zieg

Office Manager

Board Members

Our Board of Directors helps guide our work and our mission to spur community prosperity and resilience.

Dave Burner


Chairman and CEO, Retired, BFGoodrich Company, Missoula

Tom McMakin

Vice Chairperson

Chief Executive Officer, Profitable Ideas Exchange, Bozeman

Sara Smith


CFO, ALPS Corporation

Pri Fernando


Community Bank President and Regional Commercial Lending Manager, US Bank, Missoula

Dave Glaser

President, MoFi, Missoula

Natalie Camacho Mendoza

Director of the Office of Police Oversight, City of Boise

Lisa Cooper

Director, President & Founder, Figure 8 Investment Strategies

Nancy Quist

Founder of Fancy Flours, Retired, Bozeman

Charles Rial

Principal, Bass Creek Advisors and Charles Rial & Associates, Missoula

Tom Severson

Market President, First Interstate Bank, Missoula